866.401.9053 info@hyde-stone.com

CONTACT

We are available to answer your questions. See the list of contacts below for specific individuals, or call our nearest location and we’ll put you in touch with the right person.
Service


Mike Steria, Service Manager • msteria@hyde-stone.com

Tammy Parisian, Service Administrator • tparisian@hyde-stone.com

Heidi Simpson, Service Support • hsimpson@hyde-stone.com

Linda Frasher, Parts Coordinator • lfrasher@hyde-stone.com

Renee Davis, Service Dispatcher • rdavis@hyde-stone.com

Amy Ehman, Service Dispatch  (Syracuse Office) • aehman@hyde-stone.com

Don Monaghan, Sales Manager • dmonaghan@hyde-stone.com

Jaymeson Smith , Service Dispatcher • jsmith7202@hydestone.onmicrosoft.com

Customer Service, Direct Line • 1-866-401-9053 

 

New Construction


Dan Estey, Senior Project Manager • destey@hyde-stone.com

David Schneider, P.E., Project Manager • dschneider@hyde-stone.com

Larry Mitchell, LEED Green Associate, Project Manager  • lmitchell@hyde-stone.com

Pat O’Neil, Project Manager • poneil@hyde-stone.com

Kenny Cutway, Project Manager • kcutway@hyde-stone.com

Terry Wood , Project Managertwood@hyde-stone.com

Justin Fleming , Project Managerjfleming@hyde-stone.com

Facility Maintenance


Thom Stone, Vice President of Facility Maintenance • tstone@hyde-stone.com

Linda Mahan, Administrative Assistant • lmahan@hyde-stone.com

 

Temperature Controls


Larry Mitchell, Project Manager • lmitchell@hyde-stone.com

 

Business Financials


Mary Creamer, Comptroller • mcreamer@hyde-stone.com

Payables / Receivables


Elyda Siebert, Office Manager • esiebert@hyde-stone.com

Penny Fitzgerald, Administrative – Watertown • penny@hyde-stone.com

Crystal Matzan, Administrative  – Potsdam • cmatzan@hyde-stone.com

Noella Tiberand, Administrative Assistant • noella@hyde-stone.com

 

Business Management


Jay Stone, President • jstone@hyde-stone.com

Christopher J. Stone, Vice President • cstone@hyde-stone.com

Watertown


22962 Murrock Circle
Watertown, NY 13601
Phone: 
315-788-1300
Fax: 315-788-9646

Potsdam


29 Hatch Road
Potsdam, NY 13676
Phone: 315-265-6999
Fax: 315-265-7685

Plattsburgh 


167 Carbide Road
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Phone: 518-562-9161
Fax: 518-324-6196

Syracuse


8124 Brewerton Road
Suite A
Cicero, New York 13029

Send us a Message

8 + 10 =

WATERTOWN OFFICE

POTSDAM OFFICE

PLATTSBURG OFFICE